Skip to content

SOC 2

SOC 2 consulting


Подготовка к аудиту на соответствие требованиям стандарта PCI DSS

Checking

Our methods of assessing the internal controls of companies will significantly save time and labor required for the preparation, planning and realization of all stages of implementation of SOC 2.

Сертификационный аудит на соответствие требованиям стандарта PCI DSS certification audit

Preparing

Our methodology and experience of consulting on conducting SOC 2 audits will allow to identify existing discrepancies in a timely manner and develop an effective corrective action plan. We provide support of our Customers during the pre-certification and certification audits of SOC 2.

Помощь в поддержке соответствия требованиям стандарта PCI DSS в течение года

Audit assistance

We will provide the necessary recommendations to key employees before the audit. We will make sure that all the company's correspondences are available. We will provide support during the inspection of documents and the office.

About the SOC 2 report


SOC 2 is designed to assess the internal controls of companies regarding Security, Accessibility, Integrity, Confidentiality, Privacy. Restricted for distribution.
• Companies that provide services to other organizations and want to provide their existing or potential customers with confirmation from an independent party about the high quality of their internal processes.
• Outsourcing IT companies.
• Clients of Internet services.
• Clients of companies that provide health care services.
• Manufacturers of food, pharmaceutical or high-tech products.
• For banks and financial companies, an additional advantage will be the confirmation by an external auditor of the quality of processing of personal data of clients and data protection in general (Security, Confidentiality and Privacy).
SOC reports, like any other auditor's report, reflect the situation at the time of issue of the report and for a certain period for which the audit was conducted, usually 1 year, in contrast to certification programs, which provide, in addition to obtaining a certificate, regular confirmation that the organization meets the conditions of certification (recertification).

SOC-reports are new tools for confirming the quality of processes in companies


In 2011, the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA) approved the Service Organization Control report framework (SOC framework). According to the framework, Certified Public Accountants (CPAs) can issue reports on the quality of certain internal controls of Service Organizations in the form of reports of three types - SOC 1, SOC 2 and SOC 3.

In 2017, the principles set out in the Service Organization Control report framework were harmonized with the internal control framework of The Committee of Sponsoring Organizations of the Treadway Commission (COSO) and now obtaining an SOC report is equivalent to receiving an independent auditor's report on the company's internal control system. COSO Internal Control Integrated Framework.

The auditor meets with the company's staff, gathers evidence of the effective design and operation of certain controls that will be covered by the SOC report, compiles the Report and provides it to the customer. The difference is that the list of controls that need to be analyzed and evaluated is clearly defined by the Service Organization Control report framework. The customer must determine the type of Report (SOC 1, SOC 2 or SOC 3) and the list of domains that will be covered by this Report (Security, Availability, Processing integrity, Confidentiality, Privacy) in the case of SOC2 or SOC3, usually from the needs of users a report will be provided. As a result of the auditor's work, the Customer receives an SOC report in an agreed format (printed or electronic).

Ask us about SOC 2 compliance

Ask a question

Skip to content

SOC 2

Консалтинг SOC 2


Подготовка к аудиту на соответствие требованиям стандарта PCI DSS

Проверим

Наша методика оценки внутренних контролей компаний позволит существенно сэкономить время и трудозатраты необходимые для подготовки, планирования и реализации всех этапов внедрения SOC 2.

Сертификационный аудит на соответствие требованиям стандарта PCI DSS certification audit

Подготовим

Наша методика и опыт консалтинга по проведению аудитов SOC 2 позволит своевременно выявить существующие несоответствия и разработать эффективный план корректирующих действий. Мы обеспечиваем сопровождение наших Заказчиков при прохождении предсертификационного и сертификационного аудита SOC 2.

Помощь в поддержке соответствия требованиям стандарта PCI DSS в течение года

Помощь по аудиту

Предоставим необходимые рекомендации ключевым сотрудникам перед аудитом. Убедимся в наличии всех соответствий компании. Предоставим сопровождение во время проверки документов и офиса.

Об отчёте SOC 2


SOC 2 предназначен для оценки внутренних контролей компаний относительно безопасности, доступности, целостности, конфиденциальности, Приватности (Security, Availability, Processing Integrity, Confidentiality, Privacy). Ограничен для распространения.
• Компаниям, которые предоставляют сервисные услуги другим организациям и хотят предоставить своим имеющимся или потенциальным клиентам подтверждение от независимой стороны относительно высокого качества своих внутренних процессов.
• Аутсорсинговые ИТ-компании.
• Клиенты интернет-сервисов.
• Клиенты компаний, предоставляющих услуги в сфере здравоохранения.
• Производители продовольственной, фармацевтической или высокотехнологичной продукции.
• Для банков и финансовых компаний будет дополнительным преимуществом подтверждение сторонним аудитором качества обработки персональных данных клиентов и защиты данных в целом (Security, Confidentiality и Privacy).
SOC-отчеты, как и любые другие отчеты аудиторов, отражают ситуацию на момент выпуска отчета и за определенный период, за который проводился аудит, обычно 1 год, в отличие от программ по сертификации, предусматривающие, кроме получения самого сертификата, регулярное подтверждение того, что организация соответствует условиям сертификации (ресертификация).

SOC-отчеты - новые инструменты подтверждения качества процессов в компаниях


В 2011 году Американский Институт Сертифицированных Публичных Бухгалтеров (American Institute of Certified Public Accountants, AICPA) утвердил Service Organization Control report framework (фреймворк отчетов по контролю Сервисных Организаций, SOC). Согласно фреймворком, Certified Public Accountants (CPA) могут выпускать отчеты по качеству определенных внутренних контролей Сервисных Организаций в виде отчетов трех типов - SOC 1, SOC 2 и SOC 3.

В 2017 году принципы, заложенные в Service Organization Control report framework, были гармонизированы с фреймворком внутренних контролей The Committee of Sponsoring Organizations of the Treadway Commission (COSO) и теперь получения SOC-отчета равноценное получению отчета независимого аудитора о системе внутренних контролей в компаниях в соответствии с COSO Internal Control Integrated Framework.

Аудитор проводит встречи с персоналом компании, собирает доказательства эффективного дизайна и функционирования определенных контролей, которые будут покрываться SOC-отчетом, формирует Отчет и предоставляет его заказчику. Разница в том, что перечень контролей, что нужно проанализировать и оценить, четко определенный Service Organization Control report framework. Заказчик должен определиться с типом Отчета (SOC 1, SOC 2 или SOC 3) и перечнем доменов, которые будут покрыты данным отчетом (Security, Availability, Processing integrity, Confidentiality, Privacy) при SOC2 или SOC3, обычно это идет от потребностей пользователей которым будет предоставляться отчет. В результате работы аудитора Заказчик получает SOC-отчет в согласованном формате (печатный или электронный).

Свяжитесь с нами для консультации по SOC 2

Задайте нам свой вопрос