Skip to content

ISO 27001

Implementation and audit of the Information Security Management System


Compliance Control experts have experience in implementation of information security management systems (ISMS) in accordance with the requirements of ISO 27001: 2013 for organizations with different activities.
Do you plan to build the ISMS in accordance with ISO 27001: 2013?
We will help you to implement an ISMS, prepare to undergo the certification audit and, if necessary, perform a qualitative support ISMS.


Ask the expert

E-mail us to get consultation on ISO 27001

Or call by phone: (044) 332 01 17

Подготовка к аудиту на соответствие требованиям стандарта PCI DSS

We can implement ISMS

Our implementation technique of information security management system would significantly save time and labor required for the preparation, planning and execution of all phases of ISMS implementation.

Сертификационный аудит на соответствие требованиям стандарта PCI DSS certification audit

We can make audit

Our methods and experience of ISMS audits will allow timely identification of inconsistencies and establish an effective corrective action plan.
We provide support for our customers while passing Precertification and ISMS certification audits.

Помощь в поддержке соответствия требованиям стандарта PCI DSS в течение года

We can help you to remain in compliance

Compliance is confirmed each year through annual surveillance audits and certification audits (every 3 years). For you, we offer information security outsourcing services, which provide a full range of activities in order to maintain compliance with ISO 27001.

About ISO 27001 standart


ISO / IEC 27001 information security management standard regulates the development of a management system for information security organization. This standard is in fact - the world's best practices in information security management, which are tested and proven to be effective and suitable for various organizations.
The ISO 27001 is not required, at the same time on the basis of this standard developed the standards of the National Bank of Ukraine (NBU SDA H 65.1 and 65.2), which are mandatory for Ukrainian banks
For certification to ISO 27001 in your organization should be developed and implemented ISMS according requirements of the standard.
ISMS certification audit carried out by our partners and the industry generally recognized international by certification authorities.

Our approach to fulfilling the requirements of ISO 27001


Methodology

Our methodology of implementation of ISMS based on the experience the successful projects implementation and maintenance of the ISMS, as well as time-tested practical implementation of the requirements of ISO 27001 standard.

Documentation

We will help to identify and provide methodical assistance in organize all the necessary processes ISMS , as well as to develop appropriate documentation in accordance with the specific customer's organization.

The experts Team

Our experts are qualified Lead Auditor ISO / IEC 27001 and have experience of implementation and maintenance of the ISMS.

Support

We provide professional assistance in compliance for ISMS with the requirements of ISO 27001. certification audit Customer accompanied by our specialists. After its passage execute Customer support ISMS.

Ask us about ISO 27001 compliance

Ask a question

Skip to content

ISO 27001

Внедрение и аудит системы управления информационной безопасности


Эксперты Compliance Control обладают опытом внедрения систем управления информационной безопасностью (СУИБ) в соответствии с требованиями международного стандарта ISO 27001:2013 для организаций с различными видами деятельности
Планируете построить СУИБ в соответствии с ISO 27001:2013?
Мы поможем внедрить СУИБ, подготовить организацию к прохождению сертификационного аудита и, при необходимости, выполним качественное сопровождение СУИБ.


Задайте вопрос эксперту

Напишите нам, чтобы получить консультацию по вопросам ISO 27001

Или позвоните по телефону: (044) 332 01 17

Подготовка к аудиту на соответствие требованиям стандарта PCI DSS

Внедрим СУИБ

Наша методика внедрения системы управления информационной безопасностью позволит существенно сэкономить время и трудозатраты необходимые для подготовки, планирования и реализации всех этапов внедрения СУИБ.

Сертификационный аудит на соответствие требованиям стандарта PCI DSS certification audit

Выполним аудит

Наша методика и опыт проведения аудитов СУИБ позволит своевременно выявить существующие несоответствия и разработать эффективный план корректирующих действий. Мы обеспечиваем сопровождение наших Заказчиков при прохождении предсертификационного и сертификационного аудитов СУИБ .

Помощь в поддержке соответствия требованиям стандарта PCI DSS в течение года

Поможем поддерживать соответствие

Соответствие подтверждается ежегодно путем проведения ежегодных надзорных аудитов и ресертификационных аудитов (раз в 3 года). Для Вас мы предлагаем услуги аутсорсинга информационной безопасности, которые обеспечат полный комплекс мероприятий для поддержания соответствия ISO 27001

О стандарте ISO 27001


Стандарт менеджмента информационной безопасности ISO/IEC 27001 регулирует разработку системы управления информационной безопасностью организации. Данный стандарт по сути - лучшие мировые практики в области управления информационной безопасностью, которые проверены и показали свою эффективность и подходят для различных организаций.
Стандарт ISO 27001 не является обязательным, в тоже время, согласно постановления НБУ №95 от 28.09.2017, банки в Украине обязаны внедрять СУИБ соотвественно требований ДСТУ ISO/IEC 27001:2015.
Для сертификации по ISO 27001 в организации должна быть разработана и внедрена СУИБ соответственно требований стандарта.
Сертификационный аудит СУИБ проводится нашими партнёрами, общепризнанными отраслевыми международными органами сертификации.

Наш подход к выполнению требований ISO 27001


Методика

Наша методика внедрения СУИБ основывается на опыте успешных проектов внедрения и сопровождения СУИБ, а также на проверенных временем практических реализациях требований стандарта ISO 27001.

Документация

Мы поможем идентифицировать и оказать методическую помощь в организации всех необходимых процессов СУИБ, а также разработать соответствующую документацию в соответствии со спецификой организации Заказчика.

Команда экспертов

Наши специалисты обладают квалификацией Lead Auditor ISO/IEC 27001 и большим опытом внедрения и сопровождения СУИБ .

Поддержка

Предоставим профессиональную помощь в приведении СУИБ к соответствию требованиям ISO 27001. Прохождение сертификационного аудита Заказчиком сопровождается нашими специалистами. После его прохождения выполним поддержку СУИБ Заказчика.

Свяжитесь с нами для консультации по ISO 27001

Задайте нам свой вопрос